animation & interactive media
web projects


front page
graduate diploma information
graduate diploma students
portraits gallery



Web Portraits 2000

Ajima Artong by Kelly Grant
Patrick Crawley by Mic Looby
Samantha Fermo by ???
Irina Goundortseva by Nicholas Kallincos
Kelly Grant by Ajima Artong
Nicholas Kallincos by Irina Goundortseva
Mic Looby by Patrick Crawley
Hae Jung by Antony Nevin
Antony Nevin by Hae Jung
Antony Nevin by Andri Sundandar
David O'Brien by Timothy Uebergang
Young Cil Park by Michael Stirling
Steven Piscopo by Monica Syrette
Michael Stirling by Young Cil Park
Andri Sundandar by ???
Monica Syrette by Steven Piscopo
Timothy Uebergang by David O'Brien
Louise Wheelahan by ???

An Image

maintained by: the AIM centre
further information: Rhonda Smithies
last updated: 15/3/00
© Copyright 2000
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology