animation & interactive media
web projects


front page
graduate diploma information
graduate diploma students
portrait gallery


Web Portraits 1999

Meredith Badger by Rosario Silva-Guevara
Chris Barker by Yong Keom Lee
Lisa Beilby by John Zheng
Katherine Cawley by Chris Barker
Lindsay Cox by Neroli Wesley
Serafina Giannone by Holly Stanton
Fairy Imelda by Maung Maung Aye
Fairy Imelda by Mohamad Zaihan
Yong Keom Lee by Chris Murray
Chris Murray by Lindsay Cox
Matthew Riley by Lisa Beilby
Rosario Silva-Guevara by Fairy Imelda
Holly Stanton by Katherine Cawley
Neroli Wesley by Serafina Giannone
Mohamad Zaihan by Meredith Badger
John Zheng by Mathew Riley

An Image

maintained by: the AIM centre
further information: Rhonda Smithies
last updated: 21/5/99
© Copyright 1999
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology