animation & interactive media
  


front page
AIM centre
coming attractions
studio news/updates
2nd semester schedule
3rd semester schedule
minor project brief
the hope of ruins
coursework students
project assignments
current projects
web portraits
past projects
gallery



aimstaff

David Atkinson
david.atkinson@rmit.edu.au
9925 9024

Jeremy Parker
jeremy.parker@rmit.edu.au
9925 2994

John Power
john.power@rmit.edu.au
9925 2994

Matthew Riley
matthew.riley@rmit.edu.au
9925 2994

Robyn Blake
robyn.blake@rmit.edu.au

9925 2994

Kate Cawley
kate.cawley@rmit.edu.au

9925 2994



1stsemesterschedule2008