research topic
interactive documentary
research program
research students
research topics
index


 
Research projects investigating the topic of 'interactive documentary'.
 
Imagining Vietnam - 1950 to 1975. --- Synopsis Craig Bellamy
email: vietnam1@ozemail.com.au
www: ~hacky
keywords: interactive documentary, history,

'Land Full of Loneliness' - Extracting and Montaging fragments from a found archive to guide the composition of an On-line project. --- Synopsis Kathryn Bird
email: kpow@alphalink.com.au
www:
keywords: interactive documentary, history, on-line,

'Big Bag' - An Interactive Social Documentary. --- Synopsis Michael Buckley
email: mbuckley@c031.aone.net.au
www: Buck1.html
keywords: interactive documentary, human computer interface, multimedia, disability,

'Maps of Experience': Unlocking Emotions from Streams of Data ( The Migratory Experience of Italians to Australia: A Case Study ). --- Synopsis Arthur D'Aprano
email: arthur@screenart.com.au
www:
keywords: interactive documentary, interactive database, history, emotion, multimedia,

The Personal Family History as an Interactive Document. --- Synopsis Dirk de Bruyn
email: bruyn@minyos.its.rmit.edu.au
www: dirkshomepage.html
keywords: interactive documentary, interactive database, multimedia,

The Personalised Experiences of those affected by the HIV/AIDS Virus: A Multimedia Project. --- Synopsis Carolena Helderman
email: micduk@ozonline.com.au
www: ~s8704269
keywords: interactive documentary, interactive database, on-line, therapeutic,

Another Turn of the Wheel --- Synopsis Sue McCauley
email:
www:
keywords: interactive documentary, on-line, installation, film,

An Educational Interactive CD-ROM on Youth and Popular Culture. --- Synopsis Miranda McLachlan
email: miranda@melb.pc.org.au
www:
keywords: interactive documentary, on-line, cyber culture, journalism,

The Flight of Ducks --- Synopsis Simon Pockley
email: simonp@cinemedia.net
www: FOD/
keywords: history, datascape, writing, on-line, interactive documentary,

'Terra Incognita' - How an Interactive Work might Depict the Creative Process of an Artist --- Synopsis Lisa Roberts
email: llisa@southcom.com.au
www:
keywords: new media art, interactive database, interactive documentary, multimedia,

Planet Usher - an interactive documentary CD-Rom exploring the effects of Usher Syndrome in a multimedia environment. --- Synopsis Patrick Tarrant
email:
www:
keywords: interactive documentary, multimedia, disability,

An Image


research program
research students
research topics
index


RMIT Logo  maintained by: the AIM centre
 further information: Rhonda Smithies
 last updated: 4/6/99
 © Copyright 1999
  Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology